Kerkenraad en Commissies Kerkenraad en Commissies

KERKENRAAD:

Moderamen:

  • Hr. Henk Hoogendoorn  (voorzitter/scriba)
  • Mw. Matty Zoutewelle (scriba-post) Scriba@PKNdebrug.nl
  • Hr. Kees van Eersel (diaconie)
  • Hr. Gerrit Noorlander (kerkrentmeesters)

Pastoraal ouderlingen:

  • Hr. Dirk Vervoorn  
  • Mw. Martha de Bont-Dank                                                         

Ouderlingen-kerkrentmeester: Kerkrentmeesters@PKNdebrug.nl

  • Hr. Gerrit Noorlander
  • Mw. Matty Zoutewelle

Jeugdouderlingen:

  • Mw. Brenda Kerkdijk
  • Mw. Elise Noorlander

Diakenen: 
 Diaconie@PKNdebrug.nl
ZWO@PKNdebrug.nl

  • Hr. Kees van Eersel (voorzitter)
  • Hr. Robert Nederveen
  • Mw. Jeny Verhagen (secretariaat)
  • Hr. Cees Rijksen

COMMISSIES:

College van kerkrentmeesters:
        . Hr. Gerrit Noorlander (voorzitter)
        . Hr. Jan Korver (secretaris)
        . Hr. Johan de Bont (penningmeester)
        . Hr. Erwin Korver (boekhouder)
        . Mw. Willy Rijksen (Kerkelijk bureau)
        Leden:
        . Mw. Matty Zoutewelle
        . Hr. Piet van der Schans
        . Hr. Louis Sterrenburg

Jeugdraad: Jeugdraad@PKNdebrug.nl

  • Voorzitter vacant
  • Mw. Elise Noorlander (secretaris)
  • Mw. Brenda Kerkdijk (penningmeester)
  • Mw. Aline Bol
  • Mw. Daniëlle Heurter
  • Dhr. Armando Lagrouw

Kindernevendienstcommissie:

  • Brenda Kerkdijk (voorzitter)
  • Petra Visser
  • Linda Nederveen
  •  Nienke Kerkdijk
  • Carmen de Bont
  • Mirjam Paardekoper

 Orgelcommissie:

  • Hr. Jan de Gruijter (voorzitter)

Organisten:

  • Hr. Gerard Boersma
  • Hr. Jos Dekkers
  • Hr. Henk Hoogendoorn
  • Hr. Cedrik Kerkdijk

Redactie Kontakt: Kerkbladkontakt@yahoo.com

  • Mw. J. Jansen-v.d. Hoek
  • Mw. P. Timmermans-Moerman
  • Dhr. D. Verbeek
  • Mw. R. Visser-Crielaard
  • Mw. J. van Drunen-Schouten.
    Hartelijke groet,
     

WebteamWebteam@PKNdebrug.nl

  • Mw. Louise van Elderen
  • Hr. Erwin Korver
  • Hr. Richard van den Tol
  • Hr. Johan de Bont
  • Hr. Wilbert Mandemakers

Commissie Eredienst:

  • Hr. Henk Hoogendoorn
  • Hr. Cedrik Kerkdijk
  • Mw. Elise Noorlander
  • Hr. Dieter Verbeek
  • Mw. Willy Verhoef

Beamerteam: beamerteam@PKNdebrug.nl

  • Armando Lagrouw
  • Derek Lagrouw
  • Erwin Korver
terug